Deleting your account is permanent and can’t be reversed. A deleted account can’t be recovered. If you’re having an issue on TikTok, contact the Support Team to let us know.
1. Go to your Profile tab.
2. Tap the Settings icon
in the top right corner.
3. Tap Manage My Account > Delete Account.
4. Follow the steps in the app to delete your account.
Once your account is deleted:
– You can’t use the account to log in to TikTok.
– You’ll lose access to the videos you’ve posted.
– You’ll lose access to purchased items and won’t be able to receive a refund.
– Shared information, such as chat messages, may still be visible to others.